1 800 222 6872

Desert Suns: Desert Suns [Digipak]

Track List

>Burning Temples
>Space Pussy
>Passing Through
>Ten Feet Down
>Memories of Home
>Run Through My Roots

Album Notes

Personnel: David Rusell (vocals); Anthony Belluto, Woogie Maggard (guitar); Edward Nies (harmonica); Ben McDowell (drums).

Audio Mixer: Brandon Jensen.

Recording information: Americian Sound Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review