1 800 222 6872

The Artaud Beats: Logos [Digipak]

Track List

>Ipso Facto
>Prefab Wreckage
>Once Around the Earth
>Floating Word, The
>Per Se
>E=mc2 [Bob Drake Mix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: Yumi Hara (violin, melodica, grand piano, clavichord); Geoff Leigh (flute, saxophone, synthesizer, electronics); Chris Cutler (drums, percussion).

Recording information: UEL (01/27/2014/01/28/2014).

Photographer: Lutz Diehl.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review