1 800 222 6872

Unloved (Los Angeles Band): Guilty of Love [Digipak]

Track List

>Guilty of Love
>After Dinner
>Cry Baby Cry
>When a Women Is Around
>This Is the Time
>Ground, The
>I Could Tell You But I'd Have to Kill, I
>We Are Unloved
>Silvery Moon
>Forever Unloved

Album Notes

Personnel: Jade Vincent (vocals); Keefus Ciancia (piano, keyboards, programming); David Holmes (percussion, programming, loops).

Audio Mixers: Darrel Thorpe; Michael Patterson ; Rich Costey.

Recording information: Vox Recording Studio, Hollywood, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review