1 800 222 6872

Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes: Soultime! [Slipcase]

Track List

>All I Can Do
>Don't Waste My Time
>Looking for a Good Time
>Words Fail Me
>Walking on a Thin Line
>Ain't None of My Bizness
>I'm Not That Lonely
>Heart Always Knows, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeff Kazee (vocals, strings, piano, Hammond b-3 organ, Wurlitzer organ, keyboards, cowbells); Southside Johnny (vocals, harmonica); Tom Seguso (vocals, drums, cymbals, percussion); Glenn Alexander (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, strings); John Conte (strings); John Isley (flute, bass clarinet, reeds, saxophone, mouthpiece); Crispin Cioe (baritone saxophone); Chris Anderson (trumpet, flugelhorn); Don Harris (trumpet); Neal Pawley (trombone); Roger Squitero (percussion); Layonne Holmes, Elaine Caswell, Catherine Russell (background vocals).

Liner Note Author: John Lyon.

Recording information: Lakehouse Recording Studios, Asbury Park, New Jersey.

Photographer: Melissa Lawlor.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product