1 800 222 6872

Torpedo Boyz: Don't Cry

Track List

>Don't Cry
>Slowly Fades Away
>Immer Zu Spaet
>Ayu No Kaze
>C'mon Ev'rybody
>Show Must Go On

Album Notes

Personnel: Kentastic (vocals, guitar, hand claps, background vocals); Rollin Hand (guitar, synthesizer, hand claps); Johannes Feige, Hannes Marx, Rene Bosem (guitar); Wynton Kelly Stephenson (harmonica); Johannes Lehniger (Fender Rhodes piano, organ); Martin Hoffmann (drums, percussion, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Patty Majer.

Photographer: Sascha Bierl.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review