1 800 222 6872

Brandy Zdan: Brandy Zdan [PA] [Slipcase]

Track List

>Back on You
>Dawn Is My Enemy
>Cut n Run
>Love to a Ghost
>Only the Sad Songs
>What It's All For
>Running for a Song
>People Like Us
>Courtship of Wild Horses
>Median Artery
>More of a Man

Album Notes

Personnel: Brandy Zdan (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, lap steel guitar, piano, omnichord, percussion); Teddy Morgan (electric guitar, baritone guitar); Little Brave (piano, mini-Moog synthesizer, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Teddy Morgan.

Recording information: Barrio East, Nasville, TN; The Creative Workshop, Nasville, TN.

Photographer: Little Brave.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review