1 800 222 6872

Fallujah: Nomadic

Track List

>Dead Sea, The
>Venom Upon the Blade

Album Notes

Personnel: Alex Hofmann (vocals, programming); Byanca Munoz (vocals); Scott Carstairs, Rob Maramonte (guitar); Andrew Baird (drums).

Audio Mixer: Zack Ohren.

Recording information: Castle Ultimate Studios (02/2013).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review