1 800 222 6872

Exmortus: Ride Forth *

Track List

>Speed of the Strike
>For the Horde
>Let Us Roam
>Black Sails
>Hymn of Hate
>Death to Tyrants
>Fire and Ice

Album Notes

Personnel: Jadran "Conan" Gonzalez (vocals, guitar); David Rivera (guitar); Mario Moreno (drums).

Audio Mixer: Zack Ohren.

Recording information: Sharkbite Studios, Oakland, CA (05/2015-06/2015).

Photographers: Tam Nguyen; Karina Diane.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review