1 800 222 6872

Paradise Lost: Paradise Lost

Track List

>Scheme of Things
>Dark Horse
>Light the Dark Sky
>Dream of Love
>Ashes & Gold
>Cities in the Night
>On My Way Back Home
>Riding Elevators
>In the End (Paradise Regained)
>Cities in the Night
>Light the Dark Sky
>This Love's Our Own
>Light the Dark Sky - (live)
>On My Way Back Home - (live)
>Choice of Love - (live)
>Hard Emotions
>So Long
>Did You Forget? - (live)
>Hope of Love - (live)
>Rumors - (live)
>To You
>Rainfall on a Sunny Day
>Sand in My Shadow
>Out of the Ashes
>World Fair
>Gentle Pain

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Seely (vocals, keyboards); Dave Privett (vocals); Dale Howard (guitar); David Howard (drums).

Audio Mixers: Glenn Rosenstein; John Convertino.

Liner Note Authors: Joseph Bosso; John Blenn; Andrew Aversionline.

Recording information: Sixteenth Avenue Sound, Nashville, TN (1988).

Illustrator: Mike Drake.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review