1 800 222 6872

Thomas Fonnesbæk/Ole Kock Hansen: Fine Together/Nordic Moods

Track List

>O, Tysta Ensamhet [Oh, Silent Solitude]
>Sofdu, Unga A'stin [Sleep My Young Darling]
>Den Storste Sorg i Verden Her Er Dog At Miste Den, Man Har Kær [The Greatest Sorrow in the World Is Losing the One You Love]
>Jeg Gik Mig Ud En Sommerdag [I Strolled Out a Summer's Day]
>Natten Er Saø Stille [The Night Is So Quiet]
>Fine Together
>Those Who Were
>My Little Anna
>Altid Frejdig, Nar Du Gaør [Always Dauntless Wherever You Are]
>En sjoman askar havets Vaøg [A Sailor Loves the Rocking Sea]
>Spring Waltz
>Uncharted Land
>Blues for the Lion
>Afsted, Afsted! I Danske Helte [Off, Off, You Danish Heroes]

Album Notes

Personnel: Ole Kock Hansen (piano).

Audio Mixer: Lars Nilsson.

Liner Note Author: Peter H. Larsen.

Recording information: Nilento Studios, Gothenburg, Sweden (08/2015/09/2015).

Photographer: Torben Christensen.

Translator: Paul Banks.

Arranger: Ole Kock Hansen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product