1 800 222 6872

Mr. Mister: Playlist: The Very Best of Mr. Mister *

Track List

>Hunters of the Night
>I Get Lost Sometimes
>Life Goes On
>Broken Wings
>Is It Love
>Run to Her
>Healing Waters
>Border, The
>Something Real (Inside Me/Inside You)
>Waiting in My Dreams
>Learning to Crawl
>We Belong to No One

Album Notes

The first Mr. Mister compilation since 1999's Broken Wings, 2011's Playlist may run two songs shorter than its predecessor but most listeners won't notice the difference, because these 14 songs contain all of the band's Billboard singles -- "Hunters of the Night," "Broken Wings," "Kyrie," "Is It Love," "Something Real (Inside Me/Inside You)" -- which is enough to make this a worthwhile overview for all but the serious Mr. Mister fan. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review