1 800 222 6872

Peer Günt: Bad Boys Are Here

Track List

>Don't Wanna Speeding
>Animal Lover
>Woman on the Radio
>I Don't Wanna Be a Rock'n'roll Star
>Bad Girls
>Fuck the Jazz
>Train Train
>Hard Through the Night
>Big Tits
>Bad Boys Are Here
>I Take Your Money (And Honey)
>Liquere and Drugs
>Midnight Train
>Years on the Road
>Good Girls Don't Drink Whiskey
>Boys Get the Rhythm
>Boogie Man Keeps Coming
>She Was Here for the Rock 'N' Roll
>Homebound Train
>Fat Girls
>T-Bone Steak and a Bottle of Bear
>Handful of Sand
>Ridin' Shotgun
>Red Cadillac
>When Hell Breaks Loose
>You Let a Good Man Go
>Southbound Drivin' Man
>Let the Fools Do the Running
>Tube Snake Boogie
>Not This Time
>Shotgun Wedding
>Smalltown Maniacs
>Wanna Shake Your Boomboom
>Comin' Back to You
>Backdoor Men
>Motorcycle Woman
>Alone in the Night I Whisper Your Name

Album Notes

Personnel: T. Nikki (guitar).

Unknown Contributor Role: T. Nikki.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review