1 800 222 6872

Axel Rudi Pell: Game of Sins [Digipak] *

Track List

>Lenta Fortuna (Intro)
>Sons in the Night
>Game of Sins
>Falling Star
>Lost in Love
>King of Fools, The
>Till the World Says Goodbye
>Breaking the Rules
>Forever Free
>All Along the Watchtower

Album Notes

Personnel: Axel Rudi Pell (guitar, acoustic guitar); Johnny Gioeli (vocals, background vocals); Ferdy Doernberg (keyboards); Bob Rondinelli (drums).

Audio Mixer: Charlie Bauerfeind.

Recording information: Studio - 102, Bochum, Germany; The Box, CT, USA; Twilight Hall Studios, Grefrath, Germany.

Photographers: Kai Hoffmann; Tim Burr.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product