1 800 222 6872

The Wisecarvers: Armor

Track List

>Plain and Simple
>Give a Little More
>Just to Save Me
>At Any Cost
>It Was Jesus
>Shine Me Up Some Armor
>Somebody Here
>More Than a Good Man
>Don't You Think You Ought to Worship
>Hope, Faith, and Love
>It Would Be Alright
>Station, The

Album Notes

Personnel: David Johnson (acoustic guitar, steel guitar, resonator guitar, mandolin, fiddle); Jeremy Medkiff (electric guitar, bass guitar); Dustin Wisecarver (harmonica); Jeff Collins (piano, keyboards); Tony Creasman (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Van Atkins.

Recording information: Crossroads Studios, Arden, NC.

Director: Ty Gilpin.

Photographer: Adrian David Payne.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review