1 800 222 6872

Hocico: Ofensor

Track List

>Déjà-Vu Siniestro
>Sex Sick
>Bienvenido a la Maldad
>Destello en el Cristal, El
>Heart Attack
>I Will Be Murdered (4 Minutes of Horror)
>Mind Circus
>5th Circle, The
>Auf Der Flucht
>In the Name of Violence
>Muerte En Reversa

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Racso Agroyam.

Recording information: Red Room, Galaktisches Zentrum, Germany.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review