1 800 222 6872

Hocico: Ofensor [Digipak]

Track List

>Déjà-Vu Siniestro
>Sex Sick
>Bienvenido A La Maldad
>Destello En El Cristal, El
>Heart Attack
>I Will Be Murdered (4 Minutes of Horror)
>Mind Circus
>5th Circle, The
>Auf der Flucht
>In the Name of Violence
>Muerte En Reversa
>Black Opium [Aneto Remix] - (remix)
>Mind Circus [Darkstaar Vs. AJ Afterparty Remix] - (remix)
>Black Opium
>Heart Attack - (remix)
>Relentless [Elektrosauerkraut Remix] - (remix)
>Black Opium
>Ofensor - (remix)
>Sexsick - (remix)
>Heart Attack [Unzyme's Hyperventilation Shaft Remix] - (remix)
>Ofensor - (remix)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Racso Agroyam.

Recording information: Red Room, Galaktisches Zentrum, Germany.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review