1 800 222 6872

Mark Bishop/Mark Bishop and Forget the Sea: Mark Bishop and Forget the Sea [Digipak] *

Track List

>You Love Me Anyway
>Baptize Me in the Rain
>Take to the Sky
>Son Is Shining, The
>I Will Sing
>Pick Me Up and Carry Me
>You Are, You Are
>Sometimes God Whispers
>Everything I Give
>Ordinary Average Autumn

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Bishop (background vocals); David Johnson (acoustic guitar, banjo, cello); Jeremy Medkiff (electric guitar); Jeff Collins (piano, keyboards); Tony Creasman (drums, percussion); Greg Bentley, Chris White, Ty Gilpin, Courtney Isaacs, John Isaacs, Haley Bishop, Taylor Tate, Jim Stover , Vickie Collins , Francesca Duncan, Daniel Mount, Selena Harris (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Scott Barnett.

Recording information: Crossroads Studios, Arden, NC; Irvine, KY.

Photographer: Sandlin Gaither.

Publisher: Greg Bentley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review