1 800 222 6872

Product of Hate: Buried in Violence

Track List

>Kill. You. Now.
>...As Your Kingdom Falls
>Blood Coated Concrete
>Buried in Violence
>Revolution of Destruction
>Unholy Manipulator
>Perry Mason

Album Notes

Personnel: Adam Gilley (vocals); Gene Rathbone, Cody Rathbone (guitar); Mike McGuire (drums).

Audio Mixer: James Murphy .

Recording information: Belle City Sound, Racine, Wisconsin; Mercenary Digital Studios, Zion, Illinois.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review