1 800 222 6872

Peter Erskine: Dr. Um

Track List

>You're Next
>Lost Page
>Hawaii Bathing Suit
>Bourges Buenos Aires
>Little Fun K
>Mahler Ich bin der Welt Abhanden Gekommen
>Sage Hands
>Northern Cross
>You Awake

Album Notes

Personnel: Peter Erskine (drums, percussion); Jack Fletcher (vocals); Jeff Parker , Larry Koonse (guitar); Bob Sheppard (tenor saxophone); John Beasley (keyboards); Janek Gwizdala (electric bass).

Audio Mixer: Talley Sherwood.

Liner Note Author: Jack Fletcher.

Recording information: Tritone Recording, Glendale, CA.

Photographers: Roberto Cifarelli; Claudia Kerner; Peter Erskine.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product