1 800 222 6872

The Anchoress: Confessions of a Romance Novelist

Track List

>Long Year
>What Goes Around
>Doesn't Kill You
>You and Only You
>One for Sorrow
>P.S. Fuck You
>Bury Me
>Intermission (Notes to the Editor)
>Waiting To Breathe
>Chip on Your Shoulder
>Confessions of a Romance Novelist
>Rivers of Ice

Album Reviews:

Clash (magazine) - "The heart tugging piano ballads are still happily here, but so is some fine alternative pop."


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review