1 800 222 6872

Malcolm Holcombe: Another Black Hole [Slipcase]

Track List

>Sweet Georgia
>Another Black Hole
>To Get By
>Heidelberg Blues
>Don't Play Around
>Someone Missing
>Papermill Man
>Leavin' Anna
>Way Behind

Album Notes

Personnel: Malcolm Holcombe (vocals, acoustic guitar); Tony Joe White (electric guitar); Jared Tyler (baritone guitar, dobro, banjo, mandolin); Dave Roe (upright bass, electric bass); Ken Coomer (drums, percussion); Future Man (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Ray Kennedy .

Recording information: Room & Board Studios, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: John Gellman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review