1 800 222 6872

Running (00s): Wake Up Applauding [Digipak]

Track List

>Reclaimed Would
>Jason Polak
>Speed Camera
>No Wave Jose
>Interlude A
>We Never Close
>Ghost Bag
>Fucktown Reality
>Interlude B
>Wake Up Applauding
>Art Seen

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeffrey Tucholski (guitar); Alejandro Morales (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review