1 800 222 6872

Witchcraft (Hard Rock): Nucleus [Digipak]

Track List

>Theory of Consequence
>Outcast, The
>Exorcism of Doubts, An
>Obsessed, The
>To Transcend Bitterness
>Chasing Rainbows

Album Notes

Personnel: Magnus Pelander (vocals, guitar, keyboards, vibraphone); Ellen Hemström (cello); Christoffer Wadenstein ( Flute) (flute, Theremin); Michael Linder (organ); Rage Widerberg (drums); Josefin Bäck, The Quarry Brothers (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Anton Sundell; Philip Per Gabriel Saxin.

Recording information: Studio Bombshelter (2015).

Illustrators: Andy Gilmore; Andreas Norrefjord.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review