1 800 222 6872

The Order of Elijah: War at Heart

Track List

>War at Heart
>Tyler Durden
>God's Unwanted Children
>From the Dusk
>From the Dawn
>All American Plague
>Jennifer Mckenzie vs. The Vampire Slayer - (featuring Zachary Scott)
>Art of Forgiveness, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Shannon Low (vocals); Myk Lee, Bryan Cox (guitar); Josh Newlon (drums).

Recording information: Zombielife Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review