1 800 222 6872

VO5: Dance Originality

Track List

>Dance Originality
>In Your Dancing Dreams
>I Can Feel It
>Soul Shiny Day
>Disco Haiku, The
>I Love the Sun
>We're Getting Older
>Dance Originality [Null Device Remix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: John Feith (vocals, guitar, synthesizer); Catherine Capellaro (vocals, trumpet, French horn); Steve Tyska (vocals, trumpet); Andrew Rohn (vocals, keyboards); Jim Yockey (vocals, percussion); Kelly Maxwell, Marcy Weiland (vocals); Drew Szabo (spoken vocals); Clay Lyons, Jim Shropshire, Rafael Arce, Phil Lyons (flute, horns); Gail Campbell (drums).

Recording information: Subfloral Sound.

Photographers: Nick Berard; Jim Ridley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review