1 800 222 6872

The Resistance (Swedish Metal): Coup de Grâce *

Track List

>Death March
>I Welcome Death
>Smallest Creep
>Death Blow
>World Order
>Art of Murder, The
>For the Venom
>Drowning, The
>As It All Came Down

Album Notes

Personnel: Marco Åro (vocals); Jesper Strömblad, Glenn Ljungström (guitar); Christofer Barkensjö (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jocke Skog.

Photographer: Michaela Barkensjö.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review