1 800 222 6872

Brian Woodbury: Pay Attention [Digipak]

Track List

>Pay Attention
>Real World, The
>You Had Me
>Diamond Ring
>Second Wind, A
>Every Lousy Band
>Murphy Bed
>New York's Gone
>Now It's the Man's Turn
>He Wrote Himself Off
>Only Song, The
>If I Had a Nickel
>Diplomatic Plates
>What is God?

Album Notes

Personnel: Brian Woodbury (programming); Andy Sanesi (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Brian Woodbury.

Recording information: Kingsize Sound Labs; The Hummingbird, Los Angeles; Trend Coma Bootlegs.

Arranger: Brian Woodbury.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review