1 800 222 6872

Del Faro: Camion

Track List

>Camion [7" Version]
>Bandiera la Playa Del Sol
>Please Don't Go Now
>Wonderland [Dance] [7" Version]
>Don't Let Me Down [Adamski Digital Remix] - (remix)
>Dove Vai [7" Version]
>Baby Baby (You Held My Hand) [7" Version]
>We Can't Go On [7" Version]
>Ciao Goodbye
>Solita Storia
>Ti Amo Di Oiú
>Wonderland [Ballade]
>Dove Vai
>Wonderland [Dance]
>We Can't Go On

Album Notes

Arranger: Mino Siciliano.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review