1 800 222 6872

Emil Bulls: XX

Track List

>Here Comes the Fire
>Jaws of Oblivion, The
>Way of the Warrior, The
>Most Evil Spell, The
>Close to the Wind
>Worlds Apart
>Nothing in This World
>Gone Baby Gone
>Not Tonight Josephine
>When God Was Sleeping
>Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
>Dear Sadness
>Dancing on the Moon
>All for You [Emil Bulls Candlelight Version]

Album Notes

Personnel: Christoph von Freydorf (vocals); Tim McMillan, Andy Bock, Stephan Karl (guitar); Markus Seibold (harmonica, trumpet, horns); Lea Moonchild (piano); Manu Lotter (drums).

Audio Mixer: Flo Nowak.

Arranger: Christoph von Freydorf.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review