1 800 222 6872

Boy Wonder Chosen Few: Urbano Remix

Audio Samples

  1. Boy Wonder Presents — Sólo Tú y Yo (Remix) [feat. Yomo & Rakim] $0.99 on iTunes
  2. Boy Wonder Presents — La Killa (Remix) [feat. Mackie & Jenny La Sexy Voz] $0.99 on iTunes
  3. Boy Wonder Presents — Hasta La Madrugada (Remix) [feat. Papi Wilo] $0.99 on iTunes
  4. Boy Wonder Presents — No Dices (Remix) [feat. Nicky Jam] $0.99 on iTunes
  5. Boy Wonder Presents — Dime Baby (Remix) [feat. Ñengo Flow, Poeta Callejero, Secreto, Cromo X & Chiko Swagg] $0.99 on iTunes
  6. Boy Wonder Presents — Intentalo (Remix) [feat. Jenny La Sexy Voz] $0.99 on iTunes
  7. Boy Wonder Presents — Donde Llegamos (Remix) [Mambo Version] [feat. Chiko Swagg] $0.99 on iTunes
  8. Boy Wonder Presents — Tu Amor (Remix) [feat. Jenny La Sexy Voz] $0.99 on iTunes
  9. Boy Wonder Presents — Perrame (Remix) [feat. Jowell y Randy, Jenny La Sexy Voz & Wisin y Yandel] $0.99 on iTunes
  10. Boy Wonder Presents — Dale Que Voy (Remix) [feat. Opi Hit Machine, Maluma, Luigi 21 Plus & Jenny La Sexy Voz] $0.99 on iTunes
  11. Boy Wonder Presents — Sensual Mujer (Remix) [feat. Mr. Vegas & Mr. Saik] $0.99 on iTunes
  12. Boy Wonder Presents — Te Deso (Remix) [feat. Jenny La Sexy Voz] $0.99 on iTunes
  13. Boy Wonder Presents — Antes de Ayer (Remix) [feat. Poeta Callejero, Black Jonas Point & Jenny La Sexy Voz] $0.99 on iTunes
  14. Boy Wonder Presents — Pom Pom (Remix) [feat. Dynasty] $0.99 on iTunes
  15. Boy Wonder Presents — Los Blue Prints Mambo (Remix) [feat. Arcangel] $0.99 on iTunes
  16. Boy Wonder Presents — Sola Mambo (Remix) [feat. Farruko & J Alvarez] $0.99 on iTunes
  17. Boy Wonder Presents — Latin Girl (Remix) [feat. Jenny La Sexy Voz, Cosculluela, Jowell y Randy, De la Ghetto & Omega El Fuerte] $0.99 on iTunes

Track List

>Sólo Tú y Yo - (remix, featuring Rakim/Yomo)
>Killa, La - (remix, featuring Mackie/Jenny La Sexy Voz)
>Hasta la Madrugada - (remix, featuring Papi Wilo)
>No Dices - (remix, featuring Nicky Jam)
>Dime Baby - (remix, featuring Chiko Swagg/Poeta Callejero/Cromo X/Secreto/Ñengo Flow)
>Intentalo - (remix, featuring Jenny La Sexy Voz)
>Donde Llegamos - (remix, featuring Chiko Swagg)
>Tu Amor - (remix, featuring Jenny La Sexy Voz)
>Perrame - (remix, featuring Wisin & Yandel/Jenny La Sexy Voz/Jowell & Randy)
>Dale Que Voy - (remix, featuring Maluma/Jenny La Sexy Voz/Luigi 21 Plus/OPI "The Hit Machine")
>Sensual Mujer - (remix, featuring Mr. Saik/Mr. Vegas)
>Te Deso - (remix, featuring Jenny La Sexy Voz)
>Antes de Ayer - (remix, featuring Jenny La Sexy Voz/Poeta Callejero/Black Jonas Point)
>Pom Pom - (remix, featuring Dynasty)
>Los Blue Prints Mambo - (remix, featuring Arcángel)
>Sola Mambo - (remix, featuring J Alvarez/Farruko)
>Latin Girl - (remix, featuring Cosculluela/Omega "El Fuerte"/Jenny La Sexy Voz/De la Ghetto/Jowell & Randy)


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review