1 800 222 6872

Dangerous Age: Spirit of the Family

Track List

>Take It Easy
>Chwarelwr (Working Man)
>Our Love
>Let's Stick Together
>Cân I Mam (Spirit)
>Rhosyn Coch (The Rose)
>Addicted to Love
>Tower, The
>Esgair Llyn
>Let It Roll
>Tân y Ddraig

Album Notes

Adapter: Albennie Jones.

Personnel: Steve Clarke (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Stephanie Clarke (vocals, fiddle, flute, saxophone, background vocals); Yvonne Clark (vocals, keyboards, background vocals); Jessie Clarke (cello, flute, piccolo, keyboards).

Recording information: Sain Studios (2002-2003).

Photographer: Anna Wynne Williams.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review