1 800 222 6872

Gul 3: Singlar 2005

Track List

>Forever Young
>Good Vibrations
>Purple Rain
>Eye of the Tiger
>Rock Steady
>Ring of Fire
>Iron Man
>Stayin' Alive
>Deaf Will Hear, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Leo Svensson (cello, percussion, musical saw); Henrik Olsson (toy piano, Wurlitzer organ, drums, cymbals).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review