1 800 222 6872

Game Zero: Rise [PA]

Track List

>City With No Ends, The
>It's Over
>Don't Follow Me
>Time Is Broken(Rise)
>Lions and Lambs
>In Your Shoes
>Look at You

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Wright (vocals); Alex Incubus (guitar).

Recording information: Wolf Recording Studio (03/2015-07/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review