1 800 222 6872

Fred Hersch Trio/Fred Hersch: Everybody's Song But My Own

Track List

>East of the Sun
>Shall We Dance
>I Concentrate on You
>From This Moment On
>Two for the Road
>Wind/Moon and Sand, The
>Everybody's Song But My Own
>In the Wee Small Hours
>Three Little Words

Album Notes

Personnel: Fred Hersch (piano); Eric McPherson (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tetsuo Hara.

Recording information: Avatar Studio, New York (05/19/2010/05/20/2010).

Photographer: Mary Jean.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product