1 800 222 6872

Harvest/Guillaume Vierset/Harvest Group: Songwriter [Digipak]

Track List

>First Act
>Around Molly
>Time, The
>Time Has Told Me
>Pink Moon
>Day Is Done
>Past of the Flame, The

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

After releasing his first album as head of the LG Jazz Collective, guitarist Guillaume Vierset introduces the Harvest Group, inspired by the title of Neil Young's emblematic album. With this project the young musician reveals his more intimate side, submerging the listener in a musical universe that blends jazz and folk.

Album Notes

Personnel: Guillaume Vierset (guitar); Marine Horbaczewski (cello); Mathieu Robert (soprano saxophone); Yannick Peeters (double bass); Yves Peeters (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jean-François Lejeune.

Recording information: La CHapelle Studio (08/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review