1 800 222 6872

Prong: X: No Absolutes [Digipak] *

Track List

>Ultimate Authority
>Sense of Ease
>Without Words
>Cut and Dry
>No Absolutes
>Do Nothing
>Belief System
>Soul Sickness
>In Spite of Hindrances
>Ice Runs Through My Veins
>Worth Pursuing
>With Dignity
>Universal Law

Album Notes

Personnel: Tommy Victor (vocals, guitar); Art Cruz (drums).

Audio Mixer: Chris Collier.

Recording information: Mission Black Studios, Santa Clarita, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review