1 800 222 6872

Anvil: Anvil Is Anvil [Digipak]

Track List

>Daggers and Rum
>Up Down Sideways
>Gun Control
>Die for a Lie
>Runaway Train
>Zombie Apocalypse
>It's Your Move
>Fire on the Highway
>Run Like Hell
>Forgive Don't Forget
>Never Going to Stop [Bonus Track]

Album Notes

Personnel: Steve "Lips" Kudlow (vocals, guitar); Christoph Kuhlmann, Martin Pfeiffer, Holger Thielbörger, Chris Robertson (vocals); Robb Reiner (drums).

Audio Mixer: Martin Pfeiffer.

Recording information: Red Head Studio "D", Pulheim, Germany.

Editors: Martin Pfeiffer; Holger Thielbörger.

Photographer: Manfred Jasmund.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review