1 800 222 6872

Bram De Looze: Septych [Slipcase]

Track List

>As Above, As Below
>Esprit D'Escalier, L'
>Land of Morning Calm
>Seven Trees Out East
>TH 90 Disrupted

Album Notes

Composer: Bram De Looze.

Personnel: Bram De Looze (piano); Daniel Levin (cello); Gebhard Ullmann (bass flute, clarinet, tenor saxophone, bass saxophone); Robin Verheyen (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Bo Van Der Werf (baritone saxophone); Flin Van Hemmen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Werner Pensaert.

Recording information: Dada Studios, Brussels, Belgium (12/12/2014/12/13/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review