1 800 222 6872

Submotion Orchestra: Colour Theory [Digipak] *

Track List

>Red Dress
>More Than This - (featuring Billy Boothroyd)
>In Gold
>Needs - (featuring Andrew Ashong)
>Empty Love
>Jaffa - (featuring Still)
>Ao - (featuring Catching Flies)

Album Notes

Personnel: Ruby Wood (vocals); Simon Beddoe (trumpet, flugelhorn); Taz Modi (keyboards); Chris Hargreaves (bass synthesizer, bass guitar); Tommy Evans (drums); Danny Templeman (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Dom Howard.

Recording information: Evergreen Studios; Ruckspin Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review