1 800 222 6872

Five Play: Live at the Deer Head Inn [Digipak]

Track List

>Que Sera, Sera
>Struttin' With Some Barbeque
>I'm in the Mood for Love
>Beo Dat May Troi
>Americana, La
>Organ Grinder's Swing

Album Notes

Personnel: Janelle Reichman (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Jami Dauber (trumpet); Tomoko Ohno (piano); Sherrie Maricle (drums).

Recording information: Deer Head Inn (11/09/2013).

Photographers: Laurie Samet; Walter Kurtz; Jenna Brown.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review