1 800 222 6872

Chris Yakopcic: Next Place I Leave [Digipak]

Track List

>Next Place I Leave, The
>Preachin' Blues
>Sweet Time Blues
>Smallman Street
>Phonograph Blues
>Sounds of the Highway
>Write Me a Few Lines
>Tower of Song
>Time to Go
>My Last Three Strings

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Yakopcic (vocals, guitar); Brian Hoeflich (drums).

Audio Mixer: Gary King.

Recording information: Refraze Recording Studio, Dayton, OH (2015).

Photographer: Ruth Spicer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review