1 800 222 6872

Mod Hippie: Tomorrow Then [Digipak]

Track List

>My Far Out Town
>Captain Invincible
>Let It Out (Let It All Hang Out)
>Easy Way Out, The
>All of the Time
>Your Heart, New Heart
>Everyone's High-Fiving Everyone
>Reality Place
>Moldy Stone
>Shimmering Sound

Album Notes

Personnel: Doug McGuire (vocals, acoustic guitar); Adam Marsland (vocals, electric guitar, keyboards, percussion); Teresa Cowles (vocals); Mike Schnee (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Connor Claxton (electric guitar); Eric Negrete (drums).

Recording information: Karma Frog Studios, Reseda California.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review