1 800 222 6872

Noah Daniel Wood: Illuminating Company [EP]

Track List

>Tough Love
>You Are (Out of Your Mind)
>Your Person
>Illuminating Company

Album Notes

Personnel: Noah Daniel Wood (vocals, guitar, drums); Douglas Nevins (saxophone); Anna Puiia (piano, keyboards).

Liner Note Author: Mia Seidner.

Recording information: Plaid Dog Recording.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review