1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Tranceology

Track List

>Pure Silence
>In Motion
>Never Will Be

Album Notes

Personnel: Vic Levak (vocals, guitar, piano, programming); Geraldo Dominelli (piano, keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Vic Levak.

Arranger: Vic Levak.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review