1 800 222 6872

Taters: Don't Scream! [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Bowman Body Intro
>Yog Shuf'fel
>On Halloween
>Do the Monster
>Don't Scream (It's Only Halloween)
>Monsters' Holiday
>Wolfman Told Me Tonight

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Watling (saxophone); Bryce VanStavern (trumpet).

Recording information: Slipped Disc Audio, AShland, VA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review