1 800 222 6872

Lynda Randle: Ageless Hymns: Songs of Joy

Track List

>Down at the Cross
>Heaven Came Down
>Old Rugged Cross, The
>Oh, How I Love Jesus
>Real, Real
>Windows of Heaven, The
>This Joy I Have
>He Touched Me
>In You I Find My Job
>When I Get to the End of the Way
>Sweet Beulah Land

Album Notes

Personnel: Thom Daughertry (guitar); Joey Gore (piano); Adam White (drums).

Audio Mixer: Chad Evans.

Recording information: Gaither Studios, Alexandria, IN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review