1 800 222 6872

11th Hour (Gospel): What a Moment *

Track List

>Mountain Moving Faith
>Look at Me Now
>Love Still Holds Our Scars
>He Welcomes the Beggar
>He's Alive and So Am I
>When God Shows Up
>Can You Burn
>Ain't No Bones
>I Trust

Album Notes

Personnel: David Johnson (acoustic guitar, steel guitar, resonator guitar, mandolin, fiddle, harmonica); Jeremy Medkiff (electric guitar, bass guitar); Sam Levine , Jimmy Bowland (saxophone); Mike Haynes , Preston Bailey, Steve Patrick (trumpet); Roy Agee, Chris McDonald (trombone); Jeff Collins (piano, keyboards); Tony Creasman (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Scott Barnett.

Recording information: Crossroads Studios, Arden, NC; Simeon Music, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: Kim Lancaster-Brantley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review