1 800 222 6872

Larry Wimmer: This Chain of Blues *

Track List

>Ten Times Today
>Not Ashamed
>This Chain of Blues
>There's a Light
>Burnin' Up
>Love Mansion
>Kissed by an Angel
>Missin' Your Kissin'
>Can't Look Back
>Ain't Nothin But a Thang

Album Notes

Personnel: Larry Wimmer (vocals, guitar, drums); Tuck Dailey (acoustic guitar); Bill Butkus (electric guitar, slide guitar); Rich Merrill (harp); John Scott, Kerry Spitzer (keyboards); Tim Tyner, Mark Anderson (bass guitar); Bobby Sellers (drums).

Recording information: John Scott Studios-Kenosha, Wisconsin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review