1 800 222 6872

Ina Forsman: Ina Forsman

Track List

>Hanging Loose
>Pretty Messed Up
>Bubbly Kisses
>Don't Hurt Me Now
>Talk to Me
>Now You Want Me Back
>Devil May Dance Tonight
>Before You Go Home
>No Room for Love
>I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl

Album Notes

Personnel: Ina Forsman (vocals); Mark "Kaz" Kazanoff (vocals, tenor saxophone); Nick Connolly (vocals, piano, Hammond b-3 organ, Wurlitzer organ, keyboards); Tommy Taylor (vocals, drums, percussion); Alice Spencer (vocals); Derek O'Brien, Laura Chavez (guitar); John Mills (flute, baritone saxophone); Helge Tallqvist (harmonica); Al Gomez (trumpet, flugelhorn); Aaron Kazanoff (trumpet); Jamie Hilboldt (keyboards); Russell Jackson (acoustic bass, electric bass).

Recording information: "Jackson's Hole" Bar, Devil's Pass, TX; Wire Recording, Austin, TX.

Photographer: Hans Lehtinen.

Arranger: Mark "Kaz" Kazanoff.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review