1 800 222 6872

Herlin Riley: New Direction [Digipak] *

Track List

>New Direction
>Spring Fantasy, A
>Crossbar, The
>Big Banana, The
>Shake off the Dust
>Connection to Congo Square
>Herlin's Hurdle
>Hiccup Smooth
>Harlem Shuffle
>Tutti Ma

Album Notes

Personnel: Herlin Riley (vocals, drums); Godwin Louis (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Bruce Harris (trumpet).

Liner Note Authors: Herlin Riley; Alan Colon.

Recording information: Avatar Studios, New York, NY.

Photographer: Anna Webber.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review